Minecraft Dungeons Latest launch date & Release time

1 min read

minecraft dungeons

The Minecraft Dungeons is now officially confirmed that it will be launched this week. There were lots of rumors were spreading about the Minecraft Dungeons from the past 2 year and fans were also waiting for initial announcements in 2018. there won’t be any mining in this latest release from developers Mojang but gamers can still expect plenty of adventure for them. Minecraft Dungeons release date set for Tuesday, May 26, 2020, which very close.

Minecraft Dungeons Release Details

The Latest Minecraft Dungeons has been officially announced to launch on May 26. The Xbox users will be going to get a very special benefit they will be able to download Minecraft Dungeons from the Xbox Game Pass from day one. Microsoft has also confirmed more details about the Minecraft Dungeons.

According to the latest schedule, the Minecraft Dungeons release time has been set for 1 AM PDT | 4 AM EDT | 9 AM BST | 10 AM CEST | 5 PM JST | 6 PM AEST. The timing and launch are confirmed yet but any changes are done it will be updated. Microsoft Dungeons will get access around the world after the launch. Minecraft Dungeons Standard Edition will come to Xbox Game Pass at launch for PC and Xbox One.

Minecraft Dungeons Pricing

Minecraft Dungeons Standard Edition will be available for $19.99 USD, while the Hero Edition will also be available on May 26 for $29.99 USD. In India Gamers can buy Minecraft Dungeons Standard Edition at 1,509.95 Indian Rupee.

Read More

 

Advertisement

He is a Tech Blogger and loves to write the latest News blogs on Smartphones, Gadgets, Gaming, and Latest Trending Technology.

1 thought on “Minecraft Dungeons Latest launch date & Release time”

Leave a comment

%d bloggers like this: